Tapulin huolto ja isännöinti

Henkilökunta

    • Kimmo Leinonen, Toimitusjohtaja, isännöitsijä, Ilona
    • Toimitusjohtaja, isännöitsijä
    • Kimmo Leinonen

    • kimmo.leinonen@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Hannu Huhta, Isännöitsijä, Ilona
    • Isännöitsijä
    • Hannu Huhta

    • 040 7542820
    • hannu.huhta@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Mika Tuominen, Isännöitsijä, Ilona
    • Isännöitsijä
    • Mika Tuominen

    • 040 5954714
    • mika.tuominen@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Riitta Heinilehto, Asiakaspalvelu, laskutus, Ilona
    • Asiakaspalvelu, laskutus
    • Riitta Heinilehto

    • 09 3507 720
    • asiakaspalvelu@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Petteri Kakko, Työnjohtaja, kiinteistönhoitaja, Ilona
    • Työnjohtaja, kiinteistönhoitaja
    • Petteri Kakko

    • huoltomiehet@tapulinhuolto.fi
    • Nea Almgren / Axel Tilit Oy, kirjanpito, vastikevalvonta,lainat, Ilona
    • kirjanpito, vastikevalvonta,lainat
    • Nea Almgren / Axel Tilit Oy

    • Nea.Almgren@axeltilit.fi
    • Sari Puonti / Axel Tilit Oy, Palkkiot, Ilona
    • Palkkiot
    • Sari Puonti / Axel Tilit Oy

    • Sari.Puonti@axeltilit.fi